隱私政策

最後更新:2020 年 2 月

您的隱私對我們非常重要。我們希望讓您在 Internet 上的體驗盡可能愉快和有益,並且我們希望您可以完全自信地使用 Internet 的大量信息、工具和機會。

以下隱私政策管轄 zoyalu.com(“我們”或“我們”)的在線信息收集做法。具體來說,它概述了我們在您使用 zoyalu.com 網站(“網站”)時收集的有關您的信息類型以及我們如何使用這些信息。本隱私政策不適用於您可能提供給我們的任何信息,或者我們可能離線和/或通過其他方式(例如,在現場活動中、通過電話或通過郵件)收集的任何信息。

請仔細閱讀本隱私政策。通過訪問和使用本網站,您同意您對我們網站的使用以及任何有關隱私的爭議均受本隱私政策的約束。由於網絡是一個不斷發展的媒介,我們將來可能需要更改我們的隱私政策,在這種情況下,我們將在本網站上發布對本隱私政策的更改,並更新政策的生效日期以反映隱私政策的生效日期變化。在我們發布任何此類更改後繼續使用本網站,即表示您接受修改後的隱私政策。

信息收集和使用

我們可能會收集和存儲您在使用本網站時(例如,在本網站上或通過電子郵件回複本網站提供的功能時)自願在線提供給我們的個人或其他信息。 Zoyalu.com 僅聯繫明確要求我們這樣做的個人,或者如果他們已註冊接收我們的消息、參加了我們的活動或購買了我們的一種產品。 Zoyalu.com 在在線註冊和在線購買期間從我們的用戶那裡收集個人識別信息。通常,此信息包括用於註冊或選擇加入的姓名和電子郵件地址以及註冊我們的活動或購買我們的產品時的姓名、郵政地址和信用卡信息。所有這些信息都是由您提供給我們的。

當您訪問或使用我們的服務時,我們可能會自動收集有關您的信息,包括:

日誌信息:我們收集有關您使用服務的日誌信息,包括您的互聯網協議(“IP”)地址、網絡請求、訪問時間、查看的頁面、網絡瀏覽器、點擊的鏈接以及您在導航到服務之前訪問的頁面。

移動設備信息:我們收集有關您用於訪問我們的服務的移動設備的信息,包括硬件型號、操作系統和版本、唯一設備標識符、移動網絡信息以及有關您使用我們的移動應用程序的信息。

通過 Cookie 和其他跟踪技術收集的信息:我們和我們的服務提供商使用各種技術來收集信息,包括 Cookie 和網絡信標。 Cookie 是存儲在您的硬盤驅動器或設備內存中的小數據文件,可幫助我們改進我們的服務和您的體驗,查看我們服務的哪些區域和功能受歡迎,併計算訪問次數。網絡信標是可以在我們的服務或電子郵件中使用的電子圖像,有助於傳送 cookie、計算訪問量以及了解使用情況和活動有效性。

通訊

我們可能會出於各種目的使用您的信息,包括:

• 提供、維護、改進和推廣我們的產品和服務;

• 提供和交付您請求的信息、產品和服務,處理交易並向您發送相關信息,包括確認和收據;

• 向您發送技術通知、更新、安全警報以及支持和管理消息;

• 回應您的意見、問題和要求,並提供客戶服務;

• 與您溝通公司和其他方提供的產品、服務、調查、優惠、促銷、獎勵和活動,並提供我們認為您會感興趣的新聞和信息;

• 監控和分析與我們的服務相關的趨勢、使用情況和活動;

• 個性化和改進服務並提供符合用戶個人資料或興趣的廣告、內容或功能;

• 促進競賽、抽獎和促銷活動,並處理和提供參賽作品和獎勵;

• 鏈接或結合我們從他人那裡獲得的信息,以幫助了解您的需求並為您提供更好的服務;和

• 執行收集信息的任何其他目的。

zoyalu.com 發送給您的所有消息或電子郵件都包含取消訂閱鏈接。您可以隨時單擊我們發送給您的每封通信中的取消訂閱鏈接,將自己從我們的郵件列表中刪除。

信息存儲、使用、共享和披露

我們公司託管在 Wix.com 平台上。 Wix.com 為我們提供了一個在線平台,使我們能夠向您銷售我們的產品和服務。您的數據可能會通過 Wix.com 的數據存儲、數據庫和一般 Wix.com 應用程序存儲。他們將您的數據存儲在防火牆後面的安全服務器上。

Wix.com 提供並由我們公司使用的所有直接支付網關都遵守 PCI-DSS 制定的標準,由 PCI 安全標準委員會管理,這是 Visa、萬事達、美國運通和 Discover 等品牌的共同努力。 PCI-DSS 要求有助於確保我們的商店及其服務提供商安全處理信用卡信息。

一般數據隱私條例 (GDPR)

GDPR 於 2018 年 5 月 25 日生效,旨在保護歐盟公民的數據。

作為一家在線營銷其網站、內容、產品和/或服務的公司,我們不會以任何有意義的方式專門針對歐盟進行營銷。如果您在使用我們的網站或服務或產品的過程中提供給我們的數據受 GDPR 管轄,我們將遵守該法規的相關部分。如果您是歐洲經濟區 (EEA) 的居民或從 EEA 內訪問本網站,您可能有權要求:訪問、更正、刪除;便攜性;限製或反對我們處理您的個人數據。這包括“被遺忘的權利”。要提出任何這些要求,請通過 zoyaembodiment@gmail.com 與我們聯繫

安全免責聲明

您的個人信息的安全性對我們很重要,但請記住,沒有任何通過 Internet 傳輸的方法或電子存儲方法是 100% 安全的。雖然我們努力使用商業上可接受的方式來保護您的個人信息,但我們不能保證其絕對安全。

如果您想:訪問、更正、修改或刪除我們擁有的關於您的任何個人信息,或者如果您對本隱私政策有任何疑問,請通過 zoyaembodiment@gmail.com 與我們聯繫

Privacy Policy

Last updated: Feb 2020

 

Your privacy is very important to us. We want to make your experience on the Internet as enjoyable and rewarding as possible, and we want you to use the Internet’s vast array of information, tools, and opportunities with complete confidence.

 

The following Privacy Policy governs the online information collection practices of zoyalu.com (“we” or “us”). Specifically, it outlines the types of information that we gather about you while you are using the zoyalu.com website (the “Site”) and how we use this information. This Privacy Policy does not apply to any information you may provide to us or that we may collect offline and/or through other means (for example, at a live event, via telephone, or through the mail).

 

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully. By visiting and using the Site, you agree that your use of our Site, and any dispute over privacy, is governed by this Privacy Policy. Because the Web is an evolving medium, we may need to change our Privacy Policy in the future, in which case we’ll post the changes to this Privacy Policy on this website and update the Effective Date of the policy to reflect the date of the changes. By continuing to use the Site after we post any such changes, you accept the Privacy Policy as modified.

 

Information Collection And Use

 

We may collect and store personal or other information that you voluntarily supply to us online while using the Site (e.g., while on the Site or in responding via email to a feature provided on the Site). Zoyalu.com only contacts individuals who specifically request that we do so or if they have signed up to receive our messaging, attended one of our events, or have purchased one of our products. Zoyalu.com collects personally identifying information from our users during online registration and online purchasing. Generally, this information includes name and e-mail address for registration or opt-in purposes and name, postal address, and credit card information when registering for our events or purchasing our products. All of this information is provided to us by you.

 

When you access or use our Services, we may automatically collect information about you, including:

 

Log Information: We collect log information about your use of the Services, including your Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, web request, access times, pages viewed, web browser, links clicked and the page you visited before navigating to the Services.

 

Mobile Device Information: We collect information about the mobile device you use to access our Services, including the hardware model, operating system and version, unique device identifiers, mobile network information and information about your use of our mobile applications. 

 

Information Collected by Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies: We and our service providers use various technologies to collect information, including cookies and web beacons. Cookies are small data files stored on your hard drive or in device memory that help us improve our Services and your experience, see which areas and features of our Services are popular, and count visits. Web beacons are electronic images that may be used in our Services or emails and help deliver cookies, count visits, and understand usage and campaign effectiveness.

 

Communications

 

We may use information about you for various purposes, including to:

• Provide, maintain, improve and promote our products and services;

• Provide and deliver the information, products and services you request, process transactions and send you related information, including confirmations and receipts;

• Send you technical notices, updates, security alerts, and support and administrative messages;

• Respond to your comments, questions, and requests, and provide customer service;

• Communicate with you about products, services, surveys, offers, promotions, rewards and events offered by Company and others, and provide news and information we think will be of interest to you;

• Monitor and analyze trends, usage, and activities in connection with our Services;

• Personalise and improve the Services and provide advertisements, content or features that match user profiles or interests;

• Facilitate contests, sweepstakes and promotions, and process and deliver entries and rewards;

• Link or combine with information we get from others to help understand your needs and provide you with better service; and

• Carry out any other purpose for which the information was collected.

 

All of the messaging or emails that are sent to you by zoyalu.com include an unsubscribe link in them. You can remove yourself at any time from our mailing list by clicking on the unsubscribe link that can be found in every communication that we send you.

 

Information Storage, Use, Share and Disclosure

 

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with an online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall. 

 

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

 

 

General Data Privacy Regulation (GDPR)

 

The GDPR takes effect on May 25, 2018, and is intended to protect the data of European Union citizens. 

As a company that markets its site, content, products and/or services online we do not specifically target our marketing to the EU in any meaningful way. If the data that you provide to us in the course of your use of our site or services or products is governed by GDPR, we will abide by the relevant portions of the regulation. If you are a resident of the European Economic Area (EEA) or are accessing this site from within the EEA, you may have the right to request: access to, correction of, deletion of; portability of; and restriction or objection to processing, of your personal data, from us. This includes the “right to be forgotten.” To make any of these requests, please contact us at zoyaembodiment@gmail.com

 

Security Disclaimer

 

The security of your Personal Information is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

 

 

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, or if you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at zoyaembodiment@gmail.com

Would you like to get my FREE

downloadable guided yoga practices and

 video training on anger?

 Copyright © 2020 ZoyaLu.com. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy