感言

所有推薦均在獲得客戶許可的情況下提供。我的工作非常私密和保密。許多客戶更喜歡沒有公開推薦。如果保持匿名,有些人會對此感到滿意。我非常感謝我所有的客戶分享他們的成功和愛。

melis_edited.jpg

如果您需要幫助,Zoya 就是您需要的人!一年前,我與 Zoya 談了我的需求,並開始與她一起指導。她確切地知道我需要什麼,以及如何以一種我不僅理解而且可以在我的生活中實施的方式來實現它。我不知道沒有她我會怎麼做。她簡直太棒了,並且完全致力於提供幫助!被困了這麼多年的東西,終於開始向前邁進了。我的關係有所改善,隨著我繼續導航和改善,我知道她會在需要時隨時支持我!!感謝你所做的一切。你給我的所有幫助,我永遠欠你的。花過的最好的錢。 xxx

Melissa Bugeja,育兒教練,馬耳他

maria.jpg

我要再次感謝您幫助我取得的一切成就以及您教給我的所有偉大的東西。自從遇見你,我的生活發生了改變——我獲得的內心平靜真的讓我過上了更好的生活。我從心底感謝您所做的所有出色工作並分享它。你真的是一個了不起的人,將永遠在我心中佔有一席之地。

Maria Micallef, 馬耳他

Zoya 是一位成熟、敬業和富有同情心的治療師。她幫助加深了我與自己的精神聯繫。我相信 Zoya 睿智、公平和誠實,我尊重她工作中的謙遜和專業精神。

身份保護,台灣

與 Zoya 私下合作為我打開了很多可能性。 Zoya 教我很多技巧來幫助我每天應對。 Zoya 是一個在很多層面上都非常博學的人。她與我分享的知識和技能數不勝數。照顧好我的情緒健康有助於我更好地應對。我學到了很多東西,還有很多東西要學。意識、釋放恐懼和感受感受都是這個學習過程的一部分。必須為流程開始提供安全可靠的環境。 Zoya 已經並將繼續為我提供這樣的環境。 Zoya 一直為我提供支持。我知道只要我需要她,她就會在那裡,我永遠感激不盡。

身份保護,英國

卓婭是難得的言出必行的教練,真正平等地擁抱你,陪你一起走過高山低谷與蛻變,幽默感紮根。

身份保護,台灣

Image by Artiom Vallat
nat.jpg

親愛的卓婭,

我們在對我來說非常困難的時候相遇,當時我的意識和我的心處於絕對不平衡狀態,我不知道如何將它們結合在一起。在我們友好而平靜的交談之後,我開始意識到我的問題在哪裡,以及如何減少外界對我決策的影響。我不知道在某些行為之後會出現什麼樣的後果,我以前認為這是唯一的權利。你告訴我,我們看到的和聽到的並不總是真實的,因為我們的意識在感知上是有限的,不能用很多不明顯的細微差別來包容整個畫面。你提請我注意這一點,沒有必要證明我自己發自內心的真理並為之奮鬥;真相會自己做這一切。
你告訴我一些我完全不知道的方法來處理自己,如何減少易感性,如果我感到受傷、迷失或殘疾怎麼辦,如何充電、冷靜,以及許多其他事情。你和我說話的方式完全適合我,你適應了我,我的思維方式,這就是為什麼我很容易理解你,感激地和驚奇地接受你的知識。我很容易向你敞開心扉,因為我有一種感覺,你了解我,你了解我的一些事情,這對我來說也是不可見的。你聽我的大大小小的問題都那麼細心。甚至你的聲音也恢復了活力。
謝謝你提醒我生命中最重要的事情。謝謝你教我所有這些美妙的方法。謝謝你給了我知識,我將用我的一生。

Natasha Klinger,經理,德國

ana.jpg

卓婭在多年的實踐中磨練出一種深厚的能力,可以調整直覺和指導,幫助人們獲得開放和實現。她的評論總是恰到好處,讓我變得清晰並消除阻力。 Zoya 確實將光傳送到我的生活中,並幫助我培育了這顆種子,因此,通過我自己耐心的奉獻和努力,這種光和愛現在牢牢紮根於我的日常意識中。

Anastasia Avvakumova,直覺治療師和作家,加拿大

kayla.jpg

Zoya 是一位真正的治療師。在我的生活中經歷了一些非常令人不安的創傷和動蕩之後,有 Zoya 作為應對和治療的資源是一件幸事。 Zoya 和我進行了一次 Skype 會議,這絕對是變革性的。在與她進行了一次會談後,我開始能夠處理髮生的事情以及原因。卓婭幫助我開始以一種巨大的方式敞開心扉,釋放我體內藏匿的一些停滯的恐懼、痛苦和憤怒。經過一個小時的訓練,我感到如釋重負,終於又睡了一個深夜,沒有做噩夢。
繼續與 Zoya 合作是一份禮物。她是指導和幫助我深入了解自己和世界的專家。她向我展示瞭如何體現我的女性氣質、智慧以及富有同情心和寬恕的天賦。在她面前,我感覺自己像一個神聖的孩子,一個優雅的女神,一個聰明的巫師和一個美麗的菩薩,因為無論我們在做什麼,她都非常擅長鏡像。
實際上,從我與 Zoya 的會議中,我獲得了定期冥想、深度放鬆、完全原諒、擴展我的創造力並與我的身體、它的周期和自然週期聯繫的工具。
我希望世界上的每個人都有像卓婭這樣的指導,幫助他們獲得內在的智慧和知識。

Kayla Oceanna,教練兼能源工作者,美國

我沒有解決面臨的障礙的工具。卓婭的指導讓我看到了很多我沒有看到的東西,給了我一個安全、富有同情心和愛的空間,在其中探索情感和思想,並將自己和我的生活重新導向一個有益的方向,而不是有害的我一直在盲目引導自己走的路。

我與 Zoya 的對話是深入了解我自己。 Zoya 知道如何創造一個安全而私密的空間,讓您可以完全擁抱恐懼,深入根源,傾聽內心的聲音。巧妙地平衡指導和傾聽,卓婭幫助我將自己與我的核心聯繫起來。她非常關注我的需求,幫助我大聲說出自己的真相,通過她鼓舞人心的指導,我可以找到我想要的東西,在我的道路上走得更遠。

親愛的,老師,南非

Anne Dewees,聲音療法治療師和歌手,台灣

mal.jpg

這是一次賦權之旅,也是一次治愈之旅,一次進入自我和超越自我的旅程。 Zoya 善良、熱情和溫柔的天性讓人立刻感到舒適。她產生了一種滋養的能量,讓我感到被支持和被愛。

Malabika Das,博士,治療師和社會工作者,美國

jacq.jpg

現在我不像以前那麼快生氣了,當我生氣時,深呼吸幾次讓我平靜下來!我不再那麼沉迷於過去或擔心未來。所以我更感謝“今天”。這讓我以積極的心情醒來!:) 我不那麼挑剔了,所以我的生活變得更加平靜......對我來說,尤其是對我周圍的人! :) 你的謙遜讓你卓爾不凡。你是最棒的。

Jacqueline Brincat,空姐,馬耳他

stef.jpg

Zoya 幾年前私下教過我,她鼓舞人心的課程仍然伴隨著我。我對生活的看法變得更加積極。我真的向所有希望治愈自己生活的人推薦她。非常感謝 Zoya,感謝您的善良、耐心和真正的奉獻。

Stephanie Sant,高級客戶服務官,馬耳他

liz.jpg

Zoya,謝謝你,謝謝你讓我進入這個充滿魔法、愛情、煉金術和深度治癒的世界。你言行一致,我非常尊重你的謙遜、力量、清晰和同情心。



Elizabeth Coetzee,

水療和禁食專家,南非

alison_edited.jpg

和這個美麗的人一起旅行真是太高興了!感謝 Zoya,共同創造和擁有無限空間,激發所有(原始)類型的人的反思和成長。我在你面前的每一刻都伴隨著愛的流露,反過來我也變得更加流暢,與我內外的動態世界融為一體。❤

艾莉森·澤茨,作家,美國

Testimonials

All testimonials are given with permission from clients. My work is very private and confidential. Many clients prefer to have no public testimonial. Some are happy with it if staying anonymous. I am deeply grateful to all of my clients for sharing their success and love.

If you need help Zoya is the one you need! A year ago I spoke to Zoya about my needs and started coaching with her. She knew exactly what I needed and how to bring it in a way I not only understood but could implement it in my life. I don't know what I would have done without her. She is simply amazing and totally committed to helping! What felt stuck for so many years, started to finally move forward. My relationship improved and as I continue to navigate and improve I know she is there to hold me whenever needed!! Thank you for all. I am forever in your debt for all the help you are giving me. Best money ever spent. xxx

Melissa Bugeja, parenting coach, Malta

I would like to thank you once more for everything you helped me achieve and for all the great things you taught me. Ever since I met you my life changed - the inner peace I achieved really made me live a better life. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the good work you are doing and for sharing it. You are truly a remarkable person and will forever hold a place in my heart.

Maria Micallef,  Malta

 Zoya is a mature, dedicated and compassionate healer. She helped to deepen my spiritual connection with myself. I trust Zoya to be wise and fair and honest, and I respect her humility and professionalism in her work.

identity protected, Taiwan

Working with Zoya privately has opened to me so many possibilities. Zoya is teaching me so many techniques to help me cope on a daily basis. Zoya is a very knowledgeable person on so many levels. The amount of knowledge and skills she shares with me are countless. Taking care of my emotional well-being is helping me cope much better. I have learned a lot and there is still a lot more to learn. Awareness, releasing fears and getting in touch with feelings are all part of this learning process. A safe and secure environment has to be provided for the process to begin. Zoya has and continues to provide me with such an environment. Zoya offers me constant support. I know that she is there whenever I need her and I am forever grateful.

identity protected, UK

Zoya is a rare coach who walks the talk, who truly embraces you as an equal, walking with you through hills and valleys and transformation, with a sense of humor to root.

identity protected, Taiwan

Dear Zoya,

We met at a very difficult time for me, when my consciousness and my heart had been in absolute imbalance and I hadn't known how to bring them together. After our friendly and calming conversations, I got to realize where my problems were coming and how to reduce the influence of the outside on my decision making. I hadn't had an idea of what kind of consequences could come up after certain actions, which I'd considered before as the only right. You showed me, what we see and hear is not always the real truth, because our consciousness is limited in perception and can't embrace the whole picture with lots of not obvious nuances. You draw my attention to the point, that there is no need to prove my own truth which is coming from the heart and to fight for it; the truth will do all that itself.
You told me about absolutely unknown-to-me methods for how to handle myself, how to reduce susceptibility, what to do if I feel hurt, lost or disabled, how to charge the energy, to calm down, and many other things. Your way of talking to me was exactly for me, you were tuned to me, my way of thinking, that’s why it was easy for me to understand you and to take your knowledge gratefully and with wonder. It was easy for me to open myself to you because I had a feeling you knew me and you knew something about me, which was not visible even for me. Your listening to my big and small problems was so attentive. Even your voice was rejuvenating.
Thank you for reminding me of the most important things in life. Thank you for teaching me all these wonderful methods. Thank you for giving me knowledge, which I will use all my life.

Natasha Klinger, manager, Germany

Zoya has a profound ability, honed over many years of practice, to tune into intuition and guidance to help people gain opening and realization. Her comments are always on the mark, allowing me to get clarity and melt away resistance. Zoya has literally transmitted Light into my life and has helped me nurture that seed so that, through my own patient dedication and effort, this Light and Love is now firmly rooted in my everyday awareness.

Anastasia Avvakumova, intuitive healer & writer, Canada

Zoya is a true therapist. After experiencing some very disturbing trauma and upheaval in my life, it was a blessing to have Zoya as a resource to coping and healing.  Zoya and I had a skype session and it was absolutely transformative. After just one session with her, I began being able to process what happened and why.  Zoya helped me begin to open in a huge way and release some of the stagnant fear, pain, and anger I was harboring in my body. After one hour-long session, I felt relief and finally had a deep night's sleep again, no nightmares. 
Continuing to work with Zoya has been such a gift.  She is an expert at guiding and helping me to deepen into realizations about myself and the world. She has shown me how to embody my womanhood, wisdom and gorgeous gift of compassion and forgiveness.  I feel like a divine child, a graceful goddess, a wise wizard and a beautiful bodhisattva in her presence as she is so good at mirroring, no matter what we are working on.
Practically, from my sessions with Zoya, I have gained tools to meditate regularly, relax deeply, forgive fully, expand my creativity and connect with my body, its cycles and the cycles of nature. 
It is my hope that everyone in the world has such guidance as Zoya to help them access their inner wisdom and knowing.

Kayla Oceanna, coach & energy worker, USA

I did not have the tools with which to tackle the obstacles that faced me. Zoya's guidance opened my eyes up to so many things I was not seeing, and allowed me a safe and compassionate and loving space in which to explore emotions and thoughts, and redirect myself and my life in a direction which was beneficial, rather than the detrimental path down which I had blindly been leading myself.

Honey, teacher, South Africa

My session with Zoya was a deep dive into myself. Zoya knows how to create a safe and intimate space where you can fully embrace your fears, go deeply to your roots and listen to your inner nature. Subtly balancing guiding and listening, Zoya helped me connect myself to my very core. Perfectly attentive to my needs, she helped me speak out loud my own truth, and through her inspiring guidance, I could find what I was looking for to step further on my path.

Anne Dewees, sound therapy healer & singer, Taiwan

It is an empowering journey as much as it is a healing one, a journey into yourself and beyond. Zoya’s kind, welcoming and gentle nature makes one feel comfortable immediately. She resonates a nurturing energy that makes me feel supported and loved.

Malabika Das, PhD, healer & social worker, USA

Now I don’t get angry as quickly as I used to, and when I do, a few deep breathes calm me down!  I don’t dwell on the past or worry about the future so much anymore. So I am more grateful for ‘today’. Which wakes me up in a positive mood!:) I am less critical, so my life has become more peaceful ...for me, but especially  for those around me ! :) Your humility makes you extraordinary Zoya. You are the best.

Jacqueline Brincat, air hostess, Malta

Zoya taught me privately a few years ago and her inspirational lessons are still with me. I have come to be more positive in my outlook towards life. I truly recommend her to everyone looking to heal their life. Thank you so much, Zoya for your kindness, patience and true dedication.

Stephanie Sant, senior customer services officer, Malta

Zoya, thank you, thank you for letting me into this world of magic, love, alchemy and deep healing. You walk the talk and I so respect you for your humbleness, strength, clarity, and compassion.



Elizabeth Coetzee, hydrotherapy and fasting specialist, South Africa

What a joy to travel alongside this beautiful human! Thank you, Zoya, for co-creating and holding infinite spaces which stimulate reflection and growth for all (arche) types of people. Every moment of my time in your presence has come with an outpouring of love, and I in turn have become more fluid with the dynamic world within and outside of me.❤

Allison Zetts, writer, USA

Would you like to get my FREE

downloadable guided yoga practices and

 video training on anger?

 Copyright © 2020 ZoyaLu.com. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy