關於卓雅/Zoya Lu

Zoya Lu 是一位子宮女祭司、

情感煉金術士、

人際關係教練,

也是Womb-Moon煉金術和

Womb-Moon瑜伽的創造者。

orange sweet portrait.jpg

二十多年前踏上靈性覺醒之後,卓雅在正念練習、哈達瑜伽、密宗瑜伽、能量心理學、諮詢輔導、能量療癒、身心靈全方位健康、冥想和瑜伽療法方面接受了廣泛的培訓。 她廣放地沈浸在世界智慧傳統和治療藝術的學習和實踐中,例如十三月神秘學、子宮薩滿教、阿育吠陀、道教、小乘佛教和密宗佛教,紮實地提升了她在諮詢輔導方面的能力。

 

Zoya 熱衷於通過獲取、榮耀和體現愛作為她們的真實本性來幫助女性們創造幸福的生活。 與她一起練習時,女性會感到被傾聽、被接受、被重視、被滋養和被愛。同時,卓雅會引導她們去發現問題的盲點。根據她的客戶和學生說,卓雅非常擅長將深奧的靈性內容轉換為主流世界裡十分接地氣的哲學內容和實踐方法。 卓雅有一種天賦,能夠識別並充滿同情心地指出任何困難的根源,並提供有效的支持以立即做出積極性的改變。

 

她的指導伴隨著情感及生理上的療癒,每個女人都需要真正的去愛和被愛。卓雅透過身心練習,以創造深刻、持久的改變。同時,以子宮為中心,練習錨定於內在的安全感、力量以及自身獨特的真相當中。

 

卓雅結合自己對人類心理的認識、指導他人的經驗、自身強大的直覺能力以及承諾結合,成為「愛之船」。 與她合作過的個案都有這樣的感受:「卓雅善良、熱情和溫柔的天性讓人立刻感到很舒服。 她與充滿滋養的能量共振,讓我感到被支持和被愛。」

 

從2004 年開始,卓雅以全職靈性導師的身份開始為許多人服務,她一直是來自世界各地的數千名女性在療癒及自我實現方面的強大催化劑。

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

temple.jpeg
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
jump.jpg
press to zoom
temple.jpeg
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
jump.jpg
press to zoom
Image by Jr Korpa

WOMB-MOON 服務

瑜伽課程

私人個案

煉金術

工作坊

Me about me:)

我熱衷於身體智慧、女性賦權、男性和女性的神聖結合、以情緒作為靈魂的引導,以及與地球母親和她的所有眾生共同創造魔法。

我的身體和大自然是我的老師。長時間的靈性靜修和靜坐使我與我的性力能量和子宮智慧相連。 無論在過程中出現了什麼,我都深深地相信神聖力量的指引。作為一名Womb-moon 瑜伽士、精神煉金術士和靈魂助產士,我追隨我對愛、合一、喜悅和自由的渴望。

我致力於我的個人的療癒和進化、改革教育以及集體的療癒和進化。

 

作為一位老師,我最大的天賦之一就是透過子宮到子宮、心到心的傳輸,傳達純粹存在的療癒能量。我使用不同的智能(認知、心、子宮、潛意識)去沉浸於無限智慧的可能性中,以引導女性創造和顯化她們的現實。

我提倡與自然循環、大自然/索菲亞的智慧和諧相處,尤其是神聖的月亮。我相信,對於女性來說,讓她的精力和時間規劃與月經週期保持一致,並在與自身月亮互相協調的韻律當中,培育並滋養自己的健康、家庭和工作都是非常重要的。與月亮對頻,是女性與各形式的神聖女性保持良好關係的關鍵,因為月亮的不同階段相互對應著不同的原型、女神和元素。

我非常感謝許多了不起的女性和男性,讓我有幸能遇見他們,成為我生命裡的老師、導師或/和靈感的泉源。這些有力量的人們是我的引路者,也是豐富的井水,總是滋養著我,讓我更有智慧。 我特別感謝行星女祭司和快樂生活教練莎拉·烏瑪·凱恩 (Sarah Uma Kane),她在 13 月之內的指導,使我在這 13 年來的靈性實踐中得到了更深層的改變。

現在了解更多關於我的事情......

4C2A3612.JPG

 

  • 我是一位妻子,我的先生是位多才多藝的藝術家,同時也是神聖幾何巫師 (www.vedaalliance.com) 。愛上我先生Jason以來,在我的生命裡創造出一種神聖的關係,並讓我真正地打開了心扉。我們16年前結婚,從那時起,我們一直以最深刻的方式促進彼此的靈性成長

 

  • 我是一位母親。我的九歲男孩是一位很美、有創造力、聰明和富有自由意志的。我的母性和有意識的養育方式使我的子宮逐漸覺醒、令人興奮同時也在靈性層面滋養了我們。

 

  • 我非常喜歡貓咪,每當我坐著時,我的兩個 16 歲的貓寶寶中至少會有一個躺在我的腿上。

 

  • 我在白俄羅斯出生和長大,去過 40 多個國家,曾經住在印度、馬爾他和台灣。

 

  • 我本質上是一個非常喜歡大自然的女孩。我住在台灣山區的木屋裡,也喜歡在白俄羅斯的森林裡度過夏天。

 

  • 我喜歡以各種方式探索生活。除了我理想中的工作,我還喜歡跳舞、野餐、泡溫泉、調香油和製作新的祭壇。

 

  • 哦,還有!我大學的主修是國際關係,輔修中文。 我曾經以為我會成為KGB (蘇聯-中國聯邦安全局) 的一員,但沒想到,原來神聖母親另有安排。

About Zoya

Zoya Lu is a womb priestess, emotional alchemist, moon yogini, relationship coach, and the creatrix of Womb-Moon Alchemy,  Womb-Moon Yoga & Embodied Love :: Happy Marriage.

orange sweet portrait.jpg

After a spiritual awakening over two decades ago, Zoya’s extensively trained in mindfulness, hatha and tantra yoga, energy psychology, coaching, energy healing, holistic health, meditation, and yoga therapy. Her coaching skills are enhanced with her immersion in the study and practice of the world’s wisdom traditions and healing arts such as the 13-Moon Mystery School, Womb Shamanism, Ayurveda, Taoism, Theravada, and Vajrayana Buddhism. 

 

Zoya is passionate about helping women to create happy lives by accessing, honoring, and embodying love as their true essence. When working with her, women feel heard, accepted, valued, nourished, and loved just the way they are, and, at the same time, they are guided to see their blind spots that contribute to their problems. According to her clients and students, Zoya's very good at taking the esoteric and deeply spiritual and translating it for the mainstream world as down-to-earth philosophy and practical guidance. Zoya has a gift of recognizing and compassionately pointing out at the very root of any difficulty and offering effective support to make immediate positive changes. 

 

Her mentoring comes along with the facilitation of emotional and physical healing that every woman needs to truly love and be loved. Zoya’s approach is somatic to create deep and life-lasting changes and womb-centered to anchor her clients in internal safety, power, and their own unique truth. 

 

Zoya combines her vast knowledge of the human psyche and coaching experience with her strong intuitive skills and commitment to be a vessel of love. Clients who have worked with her share sentiments such as: “Zoya’s kind, welcoming and gentle nature makes one feel comfortable immediately. She resonates nurturing energy that makes me feel supported and loved.”

 

Offering her service as a full-time spiritual teacher since 2004, Zoya has been a catalyst for healing and self-actualization to hundreds of women from all over the world.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

temple.jpeg
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
jump.jpg
press to zoom
temple.jpeg
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
jump.jpg
press to zoom
Image by Jr Korpa

WOMB-MOON SERVICES

YOGA COURSES

PRIVATE SESSIONS

ALCHEMY

WORKSHOPS

Me about me:)

I am passionate about body wisdom, women empowerment, sacred union of the Masculine and Feminine, emotions as the soul guidance, and co-creating magic with Mama Earth and all Her beings.

 

My body and Nature are my teachers. Long spiritual retreats and extended hours of sitting in meditation have connected me with my shakti energy and my womb wisdom. I trust in divine guidance - no matter what shows up. I follow my longing for love, oneness, joy and freedom as a Womb-Moon Yogini, Spiritual Alchemist, and Soul Midwife.

 

 I am committed to my personal healing and evolution, transformational education, and the healing and evolution of the collective. One of my greatest gifts as a teacher is to convey the healing energy of the pure presence through womb-to-womb, heart-to-heart transmission. I use different intelligences (cognitive, heart, womb, unconscious) to immerse in the infinite wisdom of possibilities in order to guide women in creating and manifesting their reality. 

 

I am an advocate of living in tune with natural cycles and Nature / Sophia's intelligence in general and hallowing the Moon in particular. I believe that it is vitally important for a woman to align her energy and time management to her menstrual cycle and nurture her health, home, family and work in a rhythm in tune with her personal moon. Attuning to the Moon is the key to women’s relationships with the Divine Feminine in Her many various forms as different phases of the Moon correspond to different archetypes, goddesses and elements.

 

I offer my immense gratitude to many amazing women and men who I’ve been so fortunate to meet as my teachers, mentors or/and a source of inspiration: Seren and Azra Bertrand, Ariel Spilsbury, Elayne Kalila Doughty, Ekhart Tolle, Miranda Gray, Kimberly Johnson, Chameli Ardagh, S. N. Goenka, Lydia Oukhaneva, Reggie Ray, Dr. John Gottman, Irene Lyon, Claire Zammit, and Brene Brown. These powerful beings have been my way-showers and an infinite well of wisdom to drink from. I am especially thankful to Sarah Uma Kane, Planetary Priestess and Joyful Living Coach, whose mentoring of 13 moons had transformed me deeper than 13 years of my spiritual practices before that.

4C2A3612.JPG

 And now for some more facts about me.....

  • I am a wife of an amazing multi-talented artist and a sacred geometry wizard  (www.vedaalliance.com).  Falling in love with Jason has created a sacred relationship and been truly heart-opening. We got married 16 years ago, and since then, have been catalysing each other’s spiritual growth in the most profound way.

  • I am a mother of a gorgeous, creative, smart and free-willed nine year-old boy. My motherhood and conscious parenting has been womb-awakening, mind-blowing and spiritually-enriching.

  • I am a cat-lover and you’ll always find at least one of my two 15-year old feline babies on my lap whenever I’m sitting.

  • Born and raised in Belarus, I've traveled over 40 countries and lived in India, Malta, and Taiwan. 

  • I'm a nature girl to the core. I live in a wooden cabin on the GuanYin mountain of Taiwan and love spending my summers in the forest of Belarus.

  • I love to explore Life in all ways. Apart from working my dream job, I adore dancing, having picnics, soaking in a hot spring, blending aroma oils and creating new altars.

  • Oh, and just for fun, I have a bachelor's degree in International Relations with a minor in Chinese. (I once thought I was going to be a KGB agent in China. Turns out the Goddess had other plans.)